The winner is…

Joanna Barstow


The students chose Joanna as the Electromagnetic Zone winner!

It’s been a fantastic two weeks and we want to say a huge THANK YOU to all scientists who took part.

Posted on November 22, 2019 by ModShane in News. 2 Comments.

2 Responses to The winner is…

  1. hawk362sun says:

    Well Done!!!

  2. name362paw says:


Leave a Comment